Saturday, 23 August 2008


Mahamudra means nondual awareness.
Its three aspects are
Essence, nature and characteristics.

Essence means the emptiness
of arising, ceasing or conceiving.

Nature means unobstructed lucidity.

Characteristics mean the diverse appearances
on the levels of samsara and nirvana.

Je Phagmo Drubpa

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails